Contact the MFS


Elizabeth Fagan, Assistant Director, Chicago Center for Teaching


Contact Your Institution's MFS Representative

Please feel free to contact a faculty representative from your institution.

Colorado College Dr. Sandra Wong Dean of the College
Denison University Dr. Catherine Dollard Associate Provost
DePauw University Dr. Carrie Klaus Dean of Faculty
Elmhurst College Dr. Kimberly Lawler-Sagarin Director, Center for Scholarship and Teaching
Hope College Dr. Marc Baer Interim Dean for the Arts and Humanities
Illinois College Dr. Catharine O'Connell Provost and Dean of the College
Kenyon College Ms. Jami Peelle Faculty Grants and Fellowship Coordinator
Knox College Dr. Mary Armon Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Macalester College Dr. Kendrick Brown Associate Dean of the Faculty
McKendree University Dr. Tami Eggleston Associate Dean
North Central College Dr. Abiodun "G-P" Goke-Pariola Vice President for Academic Affairs
Oberlin College Dr. Steven Wojtal Senior Associate Dean
St. Olaf College Dr. Marci Sortor Provost and Dean of the College