Contact the MFS

STAFF:

Elizabeth Fagan, Assistant Director, Chicago Center for Teaching

  • egafagan@uchicago.edu

Contact Your Institution's MFS Representative

Please feel free to contact a faculty representative from your institution.

Colorado College Dr. Sandra Wong Dean of the College swong@coloradocollege.edu
Denison University Dr. Catherine Dollard Associate Provost dollard@denison.edu
DePauw University Dr. Carrie Klaus Dean of Faculty cklaus@depauw.edu
Elmhurst College Dr. Kimberly Lawler-Sagarin Director, Center for Scholarship and Teaching ksagarin@elmhurst.edu
Hope College Dr. Marc Baer Interim Dean for the Arts and Humanities baer@hope.edu
Illinois College Dr. Catharine O'Connell Provost and Dean of the College catharine.oconnell@mail.ic.edu
Kenyon College Ms. Jami Peelle Faculty Grants and Fellowship Coordinator peelle@kenyon.edu
Knox College Dr. Mary Armon Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs marmon@knox.edu
Macalester College Dr. Kendrick Brown Associate Dean of the Faculty brown@macalester.edu
McKendree University Dr. Tami Eggleston Associate Dean tegglest@mckendree.edu
North Central College Dr. Abiodun "G-P" Goke-Pariola Vice President for Academic Affairs agokepariola@noctrl.edu
Oberlin College Dr. Steven Wojtal Senior Associate Dean steven.wojtal@oberlin.edu
St. Olaf College Dr. Marci Sortor Provost and Dean of the College sortor@stolaf.edu